Anderlecht-Standard as the closing event and Kortrijk-RWDM as the opener: discover the match moments of the 1/8th finals of the Croky Cup

The match schedule of the 1/8th finals of the Croky Cup has been announced. The Pro League previously announced that the next round in the Belgian Cup will take place on December 5, 6 and 7, but has now also announced the exact playing times.

The full schedule

5 december

KV Kortrijk – RWDM at 8:00 PM

6 december

Knokke – OH Leuven at 8 p.mRoyal Antwerp – Olympique Charleroi om 20u30STVV – KAA Ghent at 8:30 PMClub Brugge – SV Zulte Waregem at 8:45 PM

7 december

SK Beveren – Union at 8:00 PMAnderlecht – Standard Liège at 8:30 PM

At least three of the eight confrontations will be broadcast live on television. About the competitions:

– Royal Antwerp – Sporting Charleroi– Anderlecht – Standard Liège– Club Brugge – SV Zulte Waregem

Due to the timing of the posters in the Croky Cup, four minor changes were made to the calendar of the Jupiler Pro League. On matchdays 16 and 17, two matches change time slots, namely:

Previous Post

Crystal Palace supporter receives three-year stadium ban for racism towards Spurs striker Son Heung-min

Next Post
Plus article

Assistant coach Jill Lorent is planning a very busy week with Leuven Bears and Belgian Cats: “Especially happy that I get these opportunities”

Related Posts