In the 36th minute, Denis Odoi made a very risky defense against STVV attacker Hayashi, because he didn’t keep his hands to himself. The Japanese went down in the box after the duel with the Club defender, but ref Laforge saw no penalty violation and the VAR did not intervene either. And if Laforge wanted to whistle for a schwalbe, he should have drawn yellow. Should this have been a penalty or not? Judge for yourself.
This contains embedded content from a social media network that wants to write or read cookies. You have not given permission for this.