This is the schedule for the Premier League of Darts playoffs

The 4 names participating in the play-offs for the Premier League of Darts are known. Michael van Gerwen, José de Sousa and Nathan Aspinall had already qualified earlier this week, and Jonny Clayton joined them tonight. As a result, the schedule for tomorrow (Friday) is also known.

The situation was clear prior to round 16: Clayton needed a point to advance to the last 4, Van den Bergh had to win to qualify. Clayton eventually took the win: 8-6.

Schedule play-offs Premier League of Darts

Semi-finals (best of 19 legs)

Match 1: José de Sousa – Nathan Aspinall
Match 2: Michael van Gerwen – Jonny Clayton

Final is later in the evening (best of 21 legs)

Prize money
Winner: £ 250,000
Runner-up: 120.000 pond
Semi-Finalists: £ 80,000

Regular competition winner: £ 25,000 ➡ Michael van Gerwen

Previous Post

Video: Organized by Flamengo presents Gabigol with bandeirão and plaque

Next Post
MONEYTIME. De jackpot van de Champions League: UEFA verdient jaarlijks 2,32 miljard euro aan tv-rechten en sponsoring

MONEYTIME. The Champions League jackpot: UEFA earns EUR 2.32 billion annually in TV rights and sponsorships

Related Posts